Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

Disenchantment Season 1
7.5/10 by 395 users
Genre: Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Animation, Comedy, Action & Adventure, Mystery
Air Date: 2018-08-17
Season Number: 1
Total Episodes: 20
Overview: Set in a ruined medieval city called Dreamland, Disenchantment follows the grubby adventures of a hard-drinking princess, her feisty elf companion and her personal demon.
Stars: Abbi Jacobson (Princess Bean (voice)), Nat Faxon (Elfo (voice)), Eric André (Luci (voice)), Noel Fielding (Stan the Executioner (voice))