Download Watch Now

Secure Verified

The Queen's Gambit
8.7/10 by 602 users
Title:The Queen's Gambit
Genre: Drama
First Air Date: 2020-10-23
Last Air Date: 2020-10-23
Number of Seasons: 1
Number of Episodes: 7
Runtime: 60 min
Overview: In a Kentucky orphanage in the 1950s, a young girl discovers an astonishing talent for chess while struggling with addiction.
Stars: Anya Taylor-Joy (Beth Harmon), Bill Camp (Mr. Shaibel), Thomas Brodie-Sangster (), Harry Melling (), Moses Ingram (), Christine Seidel (), Rebecca Root ()