Watch Now
Destination Truth

Destination Truth

Jun 06, 2007 1h 0m US
26 votes
  • Documentary
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Seasons and episodes


Destination Truth is a weekly American paranormal reality television series that premiered on June 6, 2007, on Syfy. Produced by Mandt Bros. Productions and Ping Pong Productions, the program follows paranormal researcher Josh Gates around the world to investigate claims of the supernatural, mainly in the field of cryptozoology. Season three concluded on April 21, 2010, and currently holds the highest ratings ever for the series, which continued with a fourth season, beginning on Thursday, September 9, 2010, at 9:00 p.m. ET/PT. The fifth season began July 10, 2012.

Title Destination Truth
First Air Date Jun 06, 2007
Last Air Date Aug 14, 2012
Episodes 55
Seasons 5
Keywords paranormal, cryptozoology