Watch Now
Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries

Feb 24, 2012 53m AU
92 votes
  • Crime
  • Drama
  • Mystery

Seasons and episodes


Our lady sleuth sashays through the back lanes and jazz clubs of late 1920’s Melbourne, fighting injustice with her pearl handled pistol and her dagger sharp wit. Leaving a trail of admirers in her wake, our thoroughly modern heroine makes sure she enjoys every moment of her lucky life. Based on author Kerry Greenwood's Phryne Fisher Murder Mystery novels.

Title Miss Fisher's Murder Mysteries
First Air Date Feb 24, 2012
Last Air Date Jun 26, 2015
Episodes 34
Seasons 3
Companies Every Cloud Productions
Keywords australia, based on novel or book, private investigator, private detective, female detective, costume drama, 1920s
Essie Davis

Essie Davis

Phryne Fisher
Ashleigh Cummings

Ashleigh Cummings

Dorothy 'Dot' Williams
Nathan Page

Nathan Page

Detective John 'Jack' Robinson