Watch Now
101 Dalmatians: The Series

101 Dalmatians: The Series

Sep 13, 1997 22m US
44 votes
  • Kids
  • Animation
  • Action & Adventure

Seasons and episodes


After foiling Cruella DeVil's plot to make a fur coat with the puppies' skins, the Dearly Family (Roger and Anita Dearly, Nanny, Pongo, Perdita, their 15 birth puppies and 84 adopted puppies) move to a new farm home in the country. Join Pongo and Perdy's pups, brave Lucky, tubby Rolly and Cadpig the runt, together with their chicken friend Spot, as they defend their new home from Cruella DeVil (Anita's boss and now new neighbor), continually get in and out of trouble, sneak into Grutely, and have all sorts of crazy adventures around the farm. Also along for the fun is Tripod, Patch, Two-Tone, Wizzer, Dipstick, Mooch, and the rest of their barnyard friends.

Title 101 Dalmatians: The Series
First Air Date Sep 13, 1997
Last Air Date Mar 04, 1998
Episodes 105
Seasons 2
Companies Disney Television Animation
Keywords dog