Watch Now
The Sarah Jane Adventures

The Sarah Jane Adventures

Sep 24, 2007 30m GB
61 votes
  • Action & Adventure
  • Drama
  • Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Kids

Seasons and episodes


A British science fiction television programme that was produced by BBC Cymru Wales for CBBC, created by Russell T Davies and starring Elisabeth Sladen. It was a spin-off of the long-running science fiction show Doctor Who and focused on the adventures of Sarah Jane Smith, an investigative journalist who, as a young woman had numerous adventures across time and space with the Doctor.

Title The Sarah Jane Adventures
First Air Date Sep 24, 2007
Last Air Date Oct 18, 2011
Episodes 52
Seasons 5
Keywords time travel, alien, spin off, k9, sarah jane