Watch Now
Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide

Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide

Sep 07, 2004 24m US
745 votes
  • Family
  • Comedy

Seasons and episodes


The whacky adventures of Ned Bigby and his best pals Moze and Cookie at James K. Polk Middle School, as "every-kid" Ned shatters the fourth wall to share tips and tricks on navigating middle school or junior high hurdles. Ned's not super cool, and he has no superpowers. He is, however, witty, well-groomed, upbeat and self-aware. Moreover, with more than a little help from his two best friends, he's equipped to conquer middle school minefields. From crushing bullies to crushes, from off- the-wall, mean and cool teachers to pop quizzes, elections and detentions, Ned knows that nothing, including the seventh grade, is as bad as it seems, and friendship matters most.

Title Ned's Declassified School Survival Guide
First Air Date Sep 07, 2004
Last Air Date Nov 05, 2007
Episodes 55
Seasons 3
Keywords friendship, breaking the fourth wall, school, sitcom
Lindsey Shaw

Lindsey Shaw

Jennifer 'Moze' Mosely
Daniel Curtis Lee

Daniel Curtis Lee

Simon 'Cookie' Nelson-Cook