Watch Now
Navy Log

Navy Log

Sep 20, 1955 30m US
2 votes
  • War & Politics
  • Drama

Seasons and episodes


Navy Log is an American drama anthology series that initially aired for one season on CBS. It relates the greatest survival war stories in the history of the United States Navy. This series premiered on September 20, 1955, but the following year, it was moved to ABC, where it aired until September 25, 1958. The program aired for a total of three seasons and 102 episodes.

Title Navy Log
First Air Date Sep 20, 1955
Last Air Date Sep 11, 1958
Episodes 104
Seasons 3
Companies Gallu Productions
Keywords navy, anthology, military